Current Directors

Home   /  About Us  /  Board of Directors  /  Current Directors
R. Todd Jewell

R. Todd Jewell, Director

Faculty and Former Associate Dean for Research and International Programs, Texas State University
Matt Edgar

Matt Edgar, Director

CFA, CPA, Principal at Edgar Investment Management, LLC.
Cypress, TX
Brian F. McCoy

Brian F. McCoy, President

President, McCoy’s Building Supply
Scott R. Emerson

Scott R. Emerson, Director

Founder, Chairman, CEO, Emerson Group,
Philadelphia, PA
Sanjay Ramchander

Sanjay Ramchander, Director

Dean, McCoy College, Texas State University
Denise Trauth

Denise Trauth, Director

President, Texas State University
Ann L. Watkins

Ann L. Watkins, Treasurer

Chair, Department of Accounting, McCoy College
Kent Hamilton

Kent Hamilton, Executive Director

McCoy College of Business Foundation
Mark Madrid

Mark Madrid, Director

Associate Administrator for the U.S. Small Business Administration,
Washington D. C.
Karen Carroll

Karen Carroll, Director

retired Senior Vice President and Chief Audit Executive
3M Co, West Lakeland, MN
Andrew M. McCoy

Andrew M. McCoy, Director

Associate Professor
Hope College, Holland, MI